The following 8 members comprise this year’s executive committee. We hope to be accessible to all. If you ever have a suggestion, comment, or question, feel free to drop us a line!



Email Address (

President Jubair Aziz president
Secretary Faaris Hussain secretary
Vice-President, Communications Salwa Iqbal communications
Vice-President, Internal Danial Akif internal
Vice-President, External Omar M’Hiri external
Vice-President, Finance Muntaka Ahmed finance
Vice-President, Student Life Tasnim Choudhury studentlife
Vice-President, Social Advancement Yasmeen Atassi socialadvancement