Executives

The following 8 members comprise this year’s executive committee. We hope to be accessible to all. If you ever have a suggestion, comment, or question, feel free to drop us a line!

Position

Name

Email Address (@uoftmsa.com)

President Dalia Hashim president
Secretary Asmaa Nsiri secretary
Vice-President, Communications Ammara Wasim communications
Vice-President, Internal Khadija Bounekhla internal
Vice-President, External Niema Mohammad external
Vice-President, Finance Youssef Shaker finance
Vice-President, Student Life Mustafa Murad studentlife
Vice-President, Social Advancement Motahareh Nabavi socialadvancement
Directors

The following 17 positions of directors for this year

Directorship

Name

Email Address (@uoftmsa.com)

Webmaster Ammar ElAmir webmaster
Graphic Design Elif Ozcelik graphic.design
Digital Media Alisa Dermawan digital.media
The Muslim Voice Muhsanah Arefin tmv
Religious Services Bilal Hassan religious.services
Religious Education Christopher Dhakir Braun religious.education
Outreach Gulru Inan
&
Rawan Tawfik
outreach
Academic Affairs Nida-Baig Mirza academic.affairs
Alumni Affairs Aruba Ahmed alumni.affairs
Accounts Haamdah Yaseen accounts
Corporate Relations Afrin Khan corporate.relations
Orphan Sponsorship Program Jubair Aziz osp
Special Events Aisha Alawi
&
Areeg El-Sayed
special.events
Sisters’ Events Mubeena Rahman sisters.events
Brother’s Events Mohamed Ibrahim brothers.events
Community Affairs Hebah Masood community.affairs
Students for World Justice Anah Mirza swj