The following 17 positions of directors for this year

Directorship

Name

Email Address (@uoftmsa.com)

Webmaster Zarif Mahmud webmaster
Graphic Design Afsah Ali graphic.design
Digital Media Maeesha Mahbub digital.media
The Muslim Voice Magazine Usama Ansar tmv
Marketing Aya Ragheai marketing
Religious Services Hiba Siddiqui &
Zarfishan Qureshi
religious.services
Religious Education religious.education
Outreach Fatima Muhammad &
Dania Akbar
outreach
Academic Affairs Emin Nawaz academic.affairs
Alumni Affairs Zara Ahmad alumni.affairs
Accounts Mohammad Kamil accounts
Corporate Relations corporate.relations
Orphan Sponsorship Program Anas Samman osp
Special Events Samar Moghal
&
Rahemeen Ahmed
special.events
Sisters’ Events Enas Ali sisters.events
Brother’s Events Safwan Hossain brothers.events
Community Education & Action Marium Nagaria cea
Global Education & Action Basmah Ramadan gea
Environmental Advocacy Sarah Dadabhoy
&
Hikmat Jamal
environmental.advocacy